Whats New

Gucci Mane Reveals “Everybody Looking” Tracklist


Gucci Mane’s highly anticipated comeback album Everybody Looking is set to arrive July 22nd and today the tracklist has hit the internet, giving fans an idea of what to expect.

Guwop’s new LP will feature 14 songs in total with guest appearances by Drake, Kanye West and Young Thug. It was recorded six days after his release from prison earlier this year.

See the tracklist below and check back soon to hear new music from Gucci Mane.

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
4. Waybach
5. P**** Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. First Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: