Whats New

50 Cent Meets Son He Didn’t Know He Had

50 Cent just took to Instagram with a crazy story. A kid visited him at his meet and greet earlier today and wouldn’t stop crying because he was there to reveal that he was the rapper’s son who up until now was oblivious of his existence.

Curtis shared a picture of himself with the child and a caption explaining the situation:

“My life is full of surprises, this little guy is my son DAVIAN. He started crying, I was thinking why you crying? I gotta pay for this shit.”

See 50’s post below.

1 Comment on 50 Cent Meets Son He Didn’t Know He Had

  1. Hey there I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for
    a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the superb job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

