Whats New

Scarface – F*ck You Too Feat. Z-Ro [Video]

Scarface and Z-Ro hit corner in the video for “Fuck You Too” off “Deeply Rooted.”

“Never gonna put myself in a compromising position… and if I did, I’d just shoot my way out.”

Scarface’s 2015 album Deeply Rooted was a) fuego b) steeped in the streets from whence the Houston legend came. Today, he revisits the album with the video for “Fuck You Too” feat. Z-Ro.

Scarface heads to the corner on a dreary winter day in Houston to link up with his boys, among whom is Z-Ro. Z-Ro nails the hook sounding like the Nate Dogg of Texas, Scarface leaves a single, solitary, unmistakable message for all the doubters, haters, turncoats, hoes, etc.

1 Comment on Scarface – F*ck You Too Feat. Z-Ro [Video]

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate
    to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

